Freshman Schedule

2017 ETOWAH Freshman Volleyball Schedule

 

DAY

DATE

OPPONENT

WHERE

TIME

RESULTS

Wed Aug 16 N Forsyth, Alpharetta N Forsyth 5:00
6:00
 
Mon Aug 21 Marietta Marietta  
Wed Aug 23 Woodstock, Milton Home 5:00

7:00

Thurs Aug 24 Woodstock, Riverwood Woodstock  
Sat Aug 26 Norcross Tournament Norcross
Mon Aug 28 Cherokee, Creekview Creekview 6:00

7:00

 Wed Aug 30 Woodstock

Blessed Trinity

Home 5:00
7:00
 
Wed Sept 6 John’s Creek

S Forsyth

John’s Creek 5:00

6:00 

Thurs Sept 7 Lovett

Marietta

Home 5:00
7:00
Mon Sept 11 Lovett Lovett 5:00  
Wed Sept 13 Creekview, Centennial   Centennial  5:00
7:00
 
Sat Sept 30 Milton Rumble Milton  TBD

 

Posted July 24, 2015 by etowaheaglesvolleyball

%d bloggers like this: