2019 JV Schedule

DAY

DATE

OPPONENT

WHERE

TIME

RESULTS

Monday August 12 Woodstock, West Forsyth Woodstock 5pm, 6pm
Saturday August 17 North Cobb North Cobb TBA
Wednesday August 21 Cherokee, Lambert Cherokee 5pm, 6pm
Monday August 26 Woodstock, Alpharetta Home 5pm, 6pm, 7pm
Wednesday August 28 South Forsyth, Denmark, Woodstock South Forsyth 5pm, 6pm, 7pm
Wednesday September 4 Denmark, Lambert, Woodstock Denmark 5pm, 6pm, 7pm
Saturday September 7 JV Georgia Challenge SVC TBA
Wednesday September 11 Cherokee, South Forsyth Cherokee 5pm, 6pm
Saturday September 14 JV All City South Forsyth TBA
Thursday October 3 JV County Tourney Woodstock 5pm, 6pm
Saturday October 5 JV County Tourney River Ridge 10am, 11am
Advertisements