2019 Varsity Schedule

DAY

DATE

OPPONENT

WHERE

TIME

RESULTS

Friday-Saturday August 9-10 Sequoyah Classic TBA TBA
Thursday August 15 Harrison, Blessed Trinity Harrison 6pm, 7pm
Tuesday August 20 *Woodstock Woodstock 5:30pm
Saturday August 24 All City South Forsyth TBA
Tuesday August 27 *Lassiter Home 5:30pm
Thursday August 29 Hillgrove, Alpharetta Hillgrove 6pm, 7pm
Wednesday September 4 *Walton Walton 5:30pm
Saturday September 7 North Cobb Playdate North Cobb TBA
Tuesday September 10 *Roswell Roswell 5:30pm
Thursday September 12 Allatoona, Kennesaw Mountain Allatoona 6pm, 7pm
Saturday September 14 Georgia Challenge SVC TBA
Tuesday September 17 *Cherokee Home 5:30pm
Thursday September 19 North Cobb, TBA Home 6pm, 7pm
Friday-Saturday September 27-28 Over the Mountain Tourney Hoover, AL TBA
Thursday October 3 County Tourney Home TBA
Saturday October 5 County Tourney TBA TBA
Tuesday-Thursday October 8-10 Region Tourney Roswell TBA
Saturday October 19 First Round State Mill Creek TBA
Tuesday October 22 Second Round State Mill Creek TBA
Saturday October 26 Quarter Finals State Kennesaw Mountain 2pm
Tuesday October 29 Semi-Finals State Etowah 6:30pm
Saturday November 2 State Finals TBA TBA