Varsity Schedule

2017 ETOWAH VARSITY Volleyball Schedule

 

DAY

DATE

OPPONENT

WHERE

TIME

RESULTS

 Fri Aug 11 Sequoyah Classic

Kell

East Coweta

Home 5:00

8:00

Win (25-6, 25-12)
Win (25-12, 25-14)

 

 

 Sat Aug 12 Sequoyah Classic

Centennial

Johns Creek

East Coweta (Qtr Finals)

Lassiter (Semi Finals)

Newnan (Finals)

Home/Sequoyah  9:00
Win (25-19, 25-18)
Win (17-25,25-8,15-6)
Win (25-23,25-18)
Win (18-25,25-16,15-12)
Loss (19-25,18-25)
Tues  Aug 15 Blessed Trinity

Centennial

Blessed Trinity 5:00

6:00

 

Loss (17-25,20-25)

Win(25-13,25-17)

 

Thurs  Aug 17 Newnan

(best 3 out of 5)

Home 5:30   

Win (25-20,29-27,28-26)

 

Sat  Aug. 19 SVC Kickoff Tourney

Galloway

Northside

Lambert

Peachtree Ridge (Qtr)

St Pius (Semi)

Lambert (Finals)

 

SVC 8:00

10:00

12:00

2:00

Win (25-8,25-10)

Win (25-19,25-17)

Loss (19-25,7-25)

Win (25-13,25-10) 

Win (18-25,25-22,15-7)

Win (25-20,25-18)

Tues  Aug 22 *Roswell

(best 3 out of 5)

Roswell 5:30 Win (25-15,25-20,20-25,26-16)

 

Sat  Aug 26 All City Playdate

Buford

Woodward

W Forsyth

N Forsyth

S. Forsyth 8:00

10:00

1:00

2:00 

Loss

Win

Win

Win 

Tues  Aug 29 *Walton

(best 3 out of  5)

Walton 5:30 Loss (18-25,18-25,13-25) 
 Fri

Sat

Sept 1,2 Juanita Boddie Tourney Hoover, AL   Champions 
 Wed Sept 6 *Cherokee

(best 3 out of 5)

Home 5:30 Win (25-13,25-17,25-15) 
 Sat Sept 9 North Cobb Play Date North Cobb   undefeated 
Thurs Sept 14 *Lassister

(best 3 out of 5)

Home 5:30  Win 
Fri

Sat

Sept 15,16 Lake Point Tourney Lake Point/Emerson cancelled 
Tues Sept 26 *Woodstock

(best 3 out of 5)

Woodstock 5:30  

 Win(25-18,25-10,25-17)

 Thurs Sept 28 County Tourney Sequoyah, Creekview 6:00

7:00

Win
Win
 Sat Sept 30 County Tourney Home 9:00

10:00

12:00

Champions 
   
Tues Oct 3 Area Tourney – Qtr Finals bye 
Wed Oct 4 Area Tourney – Semi Finals

Lassiter

Etowah   7:00 Win 
Thurs Oct 5 Area Tourney – Championship Round

Walton

Etowah Runner-up 
Wed Oct 11  1st Round State

Westlake

Etowah  6:00  Win  
Tues Oct 17 Sweet Sixteen Hillgrove  6:00 
Sat Oct 21 Elite Eight
 Wed Oct 25 Final Four
 Sat  Oct 28  Finals

 

Advertisements

Posted July 24, 2015 by etowaheaglesvolleyball

%d bloggers like this: